Brazil vs Venezuela Live

Brazil vs Venezuela
Competition/Round: 2019 Copa América, Group A, Round 2

Date/Time: Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 9.30pm local time, 2.30am CET (Barcelona, Wednesday), 1.30am BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria, Wednesday), 8.30pm ET, 5.30pm PT (USA), 6am IST (India, Wednesday)

How to watch on TV: Telemundo (USA), TSN2 (Canada), Premier Sports 1 (UK), Startimes World Football (Nigeria), others